Soul Screamers

Soul Screamers

This is the seventh and final book in Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers series. If you haven’t yet discovered this series and you enjoy supernatural stories and romance, then you’ve a treat in store – and you won’t have that maddening wait for the next book.

With All My Soul opens with a funeral. (Be warned: there are a lot of deaths in this series though, thankfully, not all of them are permanent. ) This time the person being buried isn’t really dead – or at least not completely – but as she says, “There’s just no way to improve a day that started with throwing clods of dirt on your own coffin.”

Kaylee and her friends and family must find a way to stop the hellions once and for all. It will mean putting themselves in danger once again and it seems likely that they won’t all survive.

I’m looking forward to seeing how the story ends.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: